Cart 0
New Order - NOMC15 Album Cover

New Order - NOMC15 Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

Track Listing:


A1            Introduction: Das Rheingold
                - Vorspiel (Wagner)
A2            Singularity
A3            Ceremony

A4            Crystal

B1            586
B2            Restless
B3            Lonesome Tonight
B4            Your Silent Face

C1            Tutti Frutti
C2            People On The High Line
C3            Bizarre Love Triangle

D1            Waiting For The Siren's Call
D2            Plastic
D3            The Perfect Kiss

E1            True Faith
E2            Temptation

F1            Atmosphere
F2            Love Will Tear Us Apart
F3            Blue Monday

More from this collection