Cart 0

My Morning Jacket - Live 2015 Vinyl Record


White Vinyl

Includes Free Album Download

Track Listing:


A1            Victory Dance
A2            Circuital
A3            Compound Fracture

B1            I'm Amazed
B2            Believe (Nobody Knows)
B3            Evil Urges

C1            Off The Record
C2            Tropics
C3            The Way That He Sings

D1            Wonderful (The Way I Feel)
D2            Get To The Point
D3            Masterplan

E1            Dondante

F1            Wordless Chorus
F2            Touch Me I'm Going To Scream, Pt. 2
F3            Gideon

More from this collection