Cart 0

Modest Mouse - Good News For People Who Love Bad News (20th Anniversary Edition) Vinyl Record


20th Anniversary Edition

Opaque Baby Pink & Opaque Spring Green Coloured Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Horn Intro
A2            The World At Large
A3            Float On
A4            Ocean Breathes Salty
A5            Dig Your Grave
A6            Bury Me With It

B1            Dance Hall
B2            Bukowski
B3            This Devil's Workday
B4            The View
B5            Satin In A Coffin

C1            Interlude (Milo)
C2            Blame It On The Tetons
C3            Black Cadillacs
C4            One Chance
C5            The Good Times Are Killing Me

D1            The World At Large 
                (Enough Love To Kill Us All Remix)
D2            Float On (Dan The Automator Remix)
D3            Ocean Breathes Salty (Poolside Remix)
D4            Bury Me With It (Jacknife Lee Remix)
D5            One Chance (Dennis Herring Remix)

More from this collection