Cart 0
Moby - Resound NYC Album Cover

Moby - Resound NYC Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            In My Heart ft. Gregory Porter
A2            Extreme Ways ft. Dougy Mandagi 
                 (The Temper Trap)
A3            South Side ft. Ricky Wilson
A4            Flower - Find My Baby ft. Amythyst Kiah

B1            In This World ft. Nicole Scherzinger, 
                Marisha Wallace
B2            Helpless ft. Margo Timmins, 
                 Damien Jurado
B3            Signs Of Love
B4            The Perfect Life ft. Ricky Wilson

C1            When It's Cold I'd Like To Die ft. 
                 P.T. Banks
C2            Slipping Away
C3            Second Cool Hive ft. OUM, Sarah Willis
C4            Hyenas

D1            Last Night
D2            Run On ft. Danielle Ponder, 
                 Elijah Ponder
D3            Walk With Me ft. Lady Blackbird

More from this collection