Cart 0
Misfits - Collection Album Cover

Misfits - Collection Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            She
A2            Hollywood Babylon
A3            Bullet

A4            Horror Business
A5            Teenagers From Mars
A6            Night Of The Living Dead
A7            Where Eagles Dare
A8            Vampira
A9            I Turned Into A Martian
A10          Skulls

B1            London Dungeon
B2            Ghouls Night Out
B3            Astro Zombies
B4            Mommy, Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight?
B5            Die, Die My Darling
B6            Earth A.D.
B7            Devilock
B8            Death Comes Ripping
B9            Green Hell
B10          Wolfsblood

More from this collection