Cart 0
Millencolin - Same Old Tunes Album Cover

Millencolin - Same Old Tunes Vinyl Record

Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Mr Clean
A2            Chiquita Chaser
A3            Diznee Time

A4            Domestic Subway
A5            Fazil's Friend
A6            Leona

B1            House Of Blend
B2            Da Strike
B3            Mystic Reptile
B4            Dance Craze
B5            The Einstein Crew
B6            Take It Or Leave It

More from this collection