Cart 0
Metallica - 72 Seasons Album Cover

Metallica - 72 Seasons Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

Track Listing:


A1            72 Seasons
A2            Shadows Follow
A3            Screaming Suicide

B1            Sleepwalk My Life Away
B2            You Must Burn!
B3            Lux Æterna

C1            Crown Of Barbed Wire
C2            Chasing Light
C3            If Darkness Had A Son

D1            Too Far Gone?
D2            Room Of Mirrors
D3            Inamorata

More from this collection