Cart 0

Melanie Martinez - Portals Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Bloodshot Translucent Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Death
A2            Void
A3            Tunnel Vision
A4            Faerie Soirée
A5            Light Shower
A6            Spider Web
A7            Leeches

B1            Battle Of The Larynx
B2            The Contortionist
B3            Moon Cycle
B4            Nymphology
B5            Evil
B6            Womb

More from this collection