Cart 0

Maggie Rogers - Don't Forget Me Vinyl Record


Milk Coloured Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            It Was Coming All Along
A2            Drunk
A3            So Sick Of Dreaming
A4            The Kill
A5            If Now Was Then

B1            I Still Do
B2            On + On + On
B3            Never Going Home
B4            All The Same
B5            Don't Forget Me

More from this collection