Cart 0

Mac Miller - Faces Vinyl Record


Yellow Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Inside Outside
A2            Here We Go
A3            Friends ft. Schoolboy Q

A4            Angel Dust ft. King Ralph Of Malibu
A5            Malibu

B1            What Do You Do ft. Sir Michael Rocks
B2            It Just Doesn't Matter
B3            Therapy
B4            Polo Jeans ft. Ab-Soul, Earl Sweatshirt
B5            Happy Birthday

C1            Wedding
C2            Funeral
C3            Diablo
C4            Ave Maria
C5            55 ft. Thundercat

D1            San Francisco
D2            Colors And Shapes
D3            Insomniak ft. Rick Ross
D4            Uber ft. Mike Jones

E1            Rain ft. Vince Staples
E2            Apparition
E3            Thumbalina
E4            New Faces v2 ft. Da$h, Earl Sweatshirt
E5            Grand Finale

F1            Yeah

More from this collection