Cart 0
Little River Band - Ultimate Hits Album Cover

Little River Band - Ultimate Hits Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            It's A Long Way There
A2            Curiosity (Killed The Cat)
A3            I'll Always Call Your Name

B1            Emma
B2            Everyday Of My Life
B3            Help Is On Its Way
B4            Witchery
B5            Home On Monday

C1            Happy Anniversary
C2            Shut Down, Turn Off
C3            Reminiscing
C4            Lady

D1            Lonesome Loser
D2            Cool Change
D3            It's Not A Wonder
D4            I'm Coming Home

E1            The Night Owls
E2            Take It Easy On Me
E3            Man On Your Mind
E4            Down On The Border
E5            The Other Guy

F1            We Two
F2            You're Driving Me Out Of My Mind
F3            Playing To Win
F4            Forever Blue

More from this collection