Cart 0
Linkin Park - Meteora Album Cover

Linkin Park - Meteora Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Foreword
A2            Don't Stay
A3            Somewhere I Belong

A4            Lying From You
A5            Hit The Floor
A6            Easier To Run
A7            Faint

B1            Figure.09
B2            Breaking The Habit
B3            From The Inside
B4            Nobody's Listening
B5            Session
B6            Numb

More from this collection