Cart 0

Leo Sayer - The Gold Collection Vinyl Record


Gold Vinyl

Track Listing:

A1            The Show Must Go On - 7" Version
A2            One Man Band
A3            Long Tall Glasses - 7" Version

A4            Moonlighting
A5            You Make Me Feel Like Dancing -
                7" Version
A6            How Much Love
A7            Thunder In My Heart Again - Radio Edit
                (Meck ft. Leo Sayer)

B1            When I Need You
B2            I Can't Stop Loving You (Though I Try)
B3            Raining In My Heart
B4            Heart (Stop Beating In Time) - 7" Version
B5            Have You Ever Been In Love
B6            Orchard Road
B7            More Than I Can Say

More from this collection