Cart 0
Lana Del Rey - NFR! Album Cover

Lana Del Rey - NFR! Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Norman ******* Rockwell
A2            Mariners Apartment Complex
A3            Venice *****

B1            **** It, I Love You
B2            Doin' Time
B3            Love Song
B4            Cinnamon Girl
B5            How To Disappear

C1            California
C2            The Next Best American Record
C3            The Greatest

D1            Bartender
D2            Happiness Is A Butterfly
D3            Hope Is A Dangerous Thing For A 
                 Woman Like Me To Have - But I Have It

More from this collection