Cart 0

Kylie Minogue - Kylie Vinyl Record


35th Anniversary Remaster

Limited Edition Neon Pink Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            I Should Be So Lucky
A2            The Loco-Motion
A3            Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
A4            It's No Secret
A5            Got To Be Certain

B1            Turn It Into Love
B2            I Miss You
B3            I'll Still Be Loving You
B4            Look My Way
B5            Love At First Sight

More from this collection