Cart 0

Kylie Minogue - Impossible Princess Vinyl Record


25th Anniversary Limited Edition

Opaque Orange Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Too Far
A2            Cowboy Style
A3            Some Kind Of Bliss
A4            Did It Again
A5            Breathe
A6            Say Hey

B1            Drunk
B2            I Don't Need Anyone
B3            Jump
B4            Limbo
B5            Through The Years
B6            Dreams

More from this collection