Cart 0
Kiss - Kissworld: The Best Of Kiss Album Cover

KISS - Kissworld: The Best Of KISS Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Crazy Crazy Nights
A2            Rock And Roll All Nite
A3            I Was Made For Lovin' You

A4            God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II

B1            Detroit Rock City
B2            Beth
B3            Lick It Up
B4            Heaven's On Fire
B5            Tears Are Falling

C1            Unholy
C2            Hard Luck Woman
C3            Psycho Circus
C4            Shout It Out Loud
C5            Calling Dr. Love
C6            Christine Sixteen

D1            Love Gun
D2            Shandi
D3            I'm A Legend Tonight
D4            Modern Day Delilah
D5            Hell Or Hallelujah

More from this collection