Cart 0

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Polygondwanaland (Picture Vinyl) Vinyl Record

Picture Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Crumbling Castle
A2            Polygondwanaland
A3            The Castle In The Air

A4            Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feet

B1            Inner Cell
B2            Loyalty
B3            Horology
B4            Tetrachromacy
B5            Searching...
B6            The Fourth Colour

More from this collection