Cart 0
Kid Cudi - Entergalactic Album Cover

Kid Cudi - Entergalactic Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Entergalactic Theme
A2            New Mode
A3            Do What I Want
A4            Angel
A5            Ignite The Love
A6            In Love
A7            Willing To Trust (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
A8            Can't Believe It (ft. 2 Chainz)

B1            Livin' My Truth
B2            Maybe So
B3            Can't Shake Her (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
B4            She's Lookin' For Me
B5            My Drug
B6            Somewhere To Fly (ft. Don Toliver)

Bonus Track

B7            Burrow (ft. Don Toliver, Steve Aoki 
                & Dot Da Genius)

More from this collection