Cart 0
Kate Bush - Hounds Of Love Album Cover

Kate Bush - Hounds Of Love Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


Side 1: Hounds Of Love

A1            Running Up That Hill
                (A Deal With God)
A2            Hounds Of Love
A3            The Big Sky (7" Mix)

A4            Mother Stands For Comfort
A5            Cloudbusting

Side 2: The Ninth Wave

B1            And Dream Of Sheep
B2            Under Ice
B3            Waking The Witch
B4            Watching You Without Me
B5            Jig Of Life
B6            Hello Earth
B7            The Morning Fog

More from this collection