Cart 0
Johnny Cash - The Essential Johnny Cash Album Cover

Johnny Cash - The Essential Johnny Cash Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Hey Porter
A2            Cry, Cry, Cry
A3            I Walk The Line

A4            Get Rhythm
A5            There You Go
A6            Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
A7            Big River
A8            Guess Things Happen That Way

B1            All Over Again
B2            Don't Take Your Guns To Town
B3            Five Feet High And Rising
B4            The Rebel - Johnny Yuma
B5            Tennessee Flat-Top Box
B6            I Still Miss Someone
B7            Ring Of Fire

C1            The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
C2            Orange Blossom Special
C3            It Ain't Me Babe (with June Carter Cash)
C4            The One On The Right Is On The Left
C5            Jackson (with June Carter Cash)
C6            Folsom Prison Blues (Live)

D1            Daddy Sang Bass
D2            Girl From The North Country 
                 (with Bob Dylan)
D3            A Boy Named Sue (Live)
D4            If I Were A Carpenter
                (with June Carter Cash)
D5            Sunday Morning Coming Down
D6            Man In Black
D7            One Piece At A Time

More from this collection