Cart 0
Johnny Cash - His Ultimate Collection Album Cover

Johnny Cash - His Ultimate Collection Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            A Thing Called Love
A2            Ring Of Fire
A3            Kate (with The Tennessee Three)
A4            San Quentin (Live)
A5            Man In Black
A6            One Piece At A Time
A7            If I Were A Carpenter 
                (with June Carter Cash)
A8            Bonanza!
A9            The Sons Of Katie Elder
A10          Guess Things Happen That Way

B1            A Boy Called Sue (Live)
B2            The Chicken In Black
B3            I Walk The Line
B4            Daddy Sang Bass
B5            Jackson (with June Carter Cash)
B6            Wanted Man
B7            Tennessee Flat-Top Box
B8            Orange Blossom Special
B9            (Ghost) Riders In The Sky

More from this collection