Cart 0
John Butler - Live In Paris Album Cover

John Butler - Live In Paris Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Cold Wind
A2            Spring To Come
A3            Miss Your Love
A4            Better Than

B1            Betterman
B2            Faith

C1            Treat Yo Mama
C2            Coffee, Methadone & Cigarettes

D1            Wings Are Wide
D2            Wade In The Water
D3            Zebra

E1            Ocean
E2            Revolution

F1            Peaches & Cream
F2            Pickapart

More from this collection