Cart 0

Joe Strummer - Assembly (The Collection) Vinyl Record


Limited Red Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Coma Girl
A2            Johnny Appleseed
A3            I Fought The Law (Live)

A4            Tony Adams

B1            Sleepwalk
B2            Love Kills
B3            Get Down Moses
B4            X-Ray Style

C1            Mondo Bongo
C2            Rudie Can't Fail (Live)
C3            At The Border, Guy
C4            Long Shadow

D1            Forbidden City
D2            Yalla Yalla
D3            Redemption Song
D4            Junco Partner (Acoustic)

More from this collection