Cart 0

Jimmy Barnes - Blue Christmas 2023 Expanded Edition Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight White Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Jingle Bell Rock
A2            Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A3            O Holy Night
A4            Let It Snow!
A5            White Christmas
A6            Blue Christmas
A7            The Christmas Song 
                (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
A8            Run Rudolph Run

B1            Little Drummer Boy
B2            Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
B3            Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
B4            Silent Night
B5            Auld Lang Syne
B6            If Santa Forgets

More from this collection