Cart 0
Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland Album Cover

Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            ...And The Gods Made Love
A2            Have You Ever Been
                (To Electric Ladyland)
A3            Crosstown Traffic

A4            Voodoo Chile

B1            Little Miss Strange    
B2            Long Hot Summer Night
B3            Come On (Let The Good Times Roll)
B4            Gypsy Eyes
B5            Burning Of The Midnight Lamp                   

C1            Rainy Day, Dream Away
C2            1983....(A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
C3            Moon, Turn The Tides...
                 gently gently away

D1            Still Raining, Still Dreaming
D2            House Burning Down
D3            All Along The Watchtower
D4            Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

More from this collection