Cart 0
Jewel - Pieces Of You Album Cover

Jewel - Pieces Of You Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Who Will Save Your Soul
A2            Pieces Of You
A3            Little Sister

A4            Foolish Games
A5            Near You Always

B1            Painters
B2            Morning Song
B3            Adrian
B4            I'm Sensitive

C1            You Were Meant For Me 
C2            Don't
C3            Daddy
C4            Angel Standing By
C5            Amen

D1            Emily
                (From The Film "The Crossing Guard")
D2            Rocker Girl
D3            Everything Breaks
D4            Cold Song
D5            Angel Needs A Ride

More from this collection