Cart 0
Jethro Tull - A Album Cover

Jethro Tull - A Vinyl Record


Includes 24 Page Booklet

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Steven Wilson Remix

Track Listing:


A1            Crossfire
A2            Fylingdale Flyer
A3            Working John, Working Joe

A4            Black Sunday

B1            Protect And Survive
B2            Batteries Not Included
B3            Uniform
B4            4.W.D. (Low Ratio)
B5            The Pine Marten's Jig
B6            And Further On

More from this collection