Cart 0
James Blunt - The Stars Beneath My Feet (2004-2021) Album Cover

James Blunt - The Stars Beneath My Feet (2004-2021) Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Love Under Pressure
A2            1973
A3            Wisemen

A4            Same Mistake
A5            You're Beautiful
A6            Monsters

B1            Tears And Rain
B2            Bonfire Heart
B3            I Really Want You (Live In New York)
B4            Champions
B5            Postcards
B6            No Bravery (Live In London)

C1            Smoke Signals
C2            Unstoppable
C3            Goodbye My Lover
C4            Coz I Love You (Live At Glastonbury)
C5            So Long, Jimmy
C6            Carry You Home

D1            The Greatest
D2            High
D3            Stay The Night
D4            Cold
D5            Where Is My Mind? (Live In Paris)
D6            I Came For Love

More from this collection