Cart 0

Jack White - Fear Of The Dawn Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Astronomical Blue Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Taking Me Back
A2            Fear Of The Dawn
A3            The White Raven

A4            Hi-De-Ho (w/ Q-Tip)
A5            Eosophobia
A6            Into The Twilight

B1            Dusk
B2            What's The Trick?
B3            That Was Then (This Is Now)
B4            Eosophobia (Reprise)
B5            Morning, Noon And Night
B6            Shedding My Velvet

More from this collection