Cart 0

Hoodoo Gurus - Chariot Of The Gods Vinyl Record

Blue Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            (Intro) Early Opener
A2            World Of Pain
A3            Get Out Of Dodge

A4            Answered Prayers
A5            Was I Supposed To Care?

B1            Hang Out With The Girls
B2            My Imaginary Friend
B3            Equinox
B4            Chariot Of The Gods

C1            Carry On
C2            Hung Out To Dry
C3            Obviously Five Believers
C4            I Wanna Be Your Man

D1            I Come From Your Future
D2            Don't Try To Save My Soul
D3            Settle Down
D4            Got To Get You Out Of My Life

More from this collection