Cart 0

Holy Holy - Cellophane Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Ruby Red Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Neon St (ft. Medhanit)
A2            Pretend To Be
A3            This Time (ft. Tasman Keith)
A4            Heroes (ft. Darcie Haven)
A5            Messed Up (ft. Kwame)
A6            Two Minds, Two Days, Two 
                Mornings (ft. Tia Carys)

B1            People Change
B2            Ready (ft. Sumner)
B3            Ready - Coda
B4            Can't Relate
B5            Rosé
B6            Oh Listener
B7            Cellophane (ft. Many Voices Speak)

More from this collection