Cart 0
Guns N' Roses - Greatest Hits Album Cover

Guns N' Roses - Greatest Hits Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Welcome To The Jungle
A2            Sweet Child O' Mine
A3            Shadow Of Your Love

A4            Patience

B1            Paradise City
B2            Knockin' On Heaven's Door
B3            Civil War

C1            You Could Be Mine
C2            Don't Cry (Original Version)
C3            November Rain
C4            Live And Let Die

D1            Yesterdays
D2            Ain't It Fun
D3            Since I Don't Have You
D4            Sympathy For The Devil

More from this collection