Cart 0
Green Day - On The Radio 1992 Album Cover

Green Day - On The Radio 1992 Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Live Radio Broadcast: Best Of Green Day - On WFMU FM Radio, New Jersey, May 28th 1992

Licensed Release From Europe

Track Listing:


A1            80
A2            409 In Your Coffeemaker
A3            Going To Pasalacqua
A4            Christie Road
A5            2000 Light Years Away
A6            The Judge's Daughter
A7            C Yo Yus

B1            Welcome To Paradise
B2            At The Library
B3            Only Of You
B4            Who Wrote Holden Caulfield?
B5            Paper Lanterns
B6            Don't Leave Me
B7            Words I Might Have Ate

More from this collection