Cart 0
Green Day - International Superhits Album Cover

Green Day - International Superhits! Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Maria
A2            Poprocks & Coke
A3            Longview

A4            Welcome To Paradise
A5            Basket Case
A6            When I Come Around
A7            She
A8            J.A.R. (Jason Andrew Relva)
A9            Geek Stink Breath
A10          Brain Stew
A11          Jaded

B1            Walking Contradiction
B2            Stuck With Me
B3            Hitchin' A Ride
B4            Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)
B5            Redundant
B6            Nice Guys Finish Last
B7            Minority
B8            Warning
B9            Waiting
B10          Macy's Day Parade

More from this collection