Cart 0
Green Day - American Idiot Album Cover

Green Day - American Idiot Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            American Idiot
A2            Jesus Of Suburbia
A2.1         Jesus Of Suburbia

A2.2         City Of The Damned
A2.3         I Don't Care
A2.4         Dearly Beloved
A2.5         Tales Of Another Broken Home

B1            Holiday
B2            Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
B3            Are We The Waiting
B4            St. Jimmy

C1            Give Me Novacaine
C2            She's A Rebel
C3            Extraordinary Girl
C4            Letterbomb
C5            Wake Me Up When September Ends

D1            Homecoming
D1.1         The Death Of St. Jimmy
D1.2         East 12th St.
D1.3         Nobody Likes You
D1.4         Rock And Roll Girlfriend
D1.5         We're Coming Home Again
D2            Whatsername

More from this collection