Cart 0
Grand Funk Railroad - Collected Album Cover

Grand Funk Railroad - Collected Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Time Machine
A2            Heartbreaker
A3            Mr. Limousine Driver

A4            Closer To Home (I'm Your Captain)

B1            Sin's A Good Man's Brother
B2            Aimless Lady
B3            Mean Mistreater (Live)
B4            Gimme Shelter
B5            Feelin' Alright

C1            Footstompin' Music
C2            Upsetter
C3            Rock & Roll Soul
C4            We're An American Band
C5            Walk Like A Man
C6            Shinin' On

D1            The Loco-Motion
D2            Bad Time
D3            Some Kind Of Wonderful
D4            Take Me
D5            Sally
D6            Stuck In The Middle
D7            I'm So True

More from this collection