Cart 0
Gorillaz - The Now Now Album Cover

Gorillaz - The Now Now Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Humility ft. George Benson
A2            Tranz
A3            Hollywood ft. Snoop Dogg and
                Jamie Principle

A4            Kansas
A5            Sorcererz
A6            Idaho

B1            Lake Zurich
B2            Magic City
B3            Fire Flies
B4            One Percent
B5            Souk Eye

More from this collection