Cart 0
Gorillaz - Plastic Beach Album Cover

Gorillaz - Plastic Beach Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Orchestral Intro
A2            Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach
A3            White Flag

A4            Rhinestone Eyes

B1            Stylo
B2            Superfast Jellyfish
B3            Empire Ants
B4            Glitter Freeze

C1            Some Kind Of Nature
C2            On Melancholy Hill
C3            Broken
C4            Sweepstakes

D1            Plastic Beach
D2            To Binge
D3            Cloud Of Unknowing
D4            Pirate Jet

More from this collection