Cart 0

Glen Campbell - Duets: Ghost On The Canvas Sessions Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Gold Metallic Colour Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            There's No Me...Without You 
                (with Carole King)
A2            Ghost On The Canvas (with Sting)
A3            Hold On Hope (with Eric Church)

B1            The Long Walk Home 
                 (with Hope Sandoval)
B2            Nothing But The Whole Wide World 
                (with Eric Clapton)
B3            In My Arms (with Brian Setzer)

C1            A Better Place (with Dolly Parton)
C2            Strong (with Brian Wilson)
C3            A Thousand Lifetimes (with Linda Perry)

D1            It's Your Amazing Grace 
                (with Daryl Hall & Dave Stewart)
D2            Any Trouble (with X)
D3            I'm Not Gonna Miss You (with Elton John)

More from this collection