Cart 0
Garbage - Beautiful Garbage Album Cover

Garbage - Beautiful Garbage Vinyl Record


Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Shut Your Mouth
A2            Androgyny
A3            Can't Cry These Tears

A4            Til The Day I Die

B1            Cup Of Coffee
B2            Silence Is Golden
B3            Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!)

C1            Breaking Up The Girl
C2            Drive You Home
C3            Parade

D1            Nobody Loves You
D2            Untouchable
D3            So Like A Rose

More from this collection