Cart 0

Future Islands - People Who Aren't There Anymore Vinyl Record


Indie Exclusive

Transparent Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            King Of Sweden
A2            The Tower
A3            Deep In The Night
A4            Say Goodbye
A5            Give Me The Ghost Back
A6            Corner Of My Eye

B1            The Thief
B2            Iris
B3            The Fight
B4            Peach
B5            The Sickness
B6            The Garden Wheel

More from this collection