Cart 0

Frenzal Rhomb - Sans Souci Vinyl Record


Red Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Stand Up & Be C**ted
A2            Russell Crowe's Band
A3            Punisher
A4            Ballchef
A5            Bucket Bong
A6            Looking Good
A7            Greyhound
A8            Lead Poisoned Jan
A9            Who'd Be A Cop?

B1            White World
B2            C**ksucker
B3            World's F***edest C**t
B4            So, Beautiful & Mine
B5            I Went Out With A Hippy & Now I Love 
                Everyone Except For Her
B6            All The Kids Are Having Kids
B7            You'll Go To Jail

More from this collection