Cart 0
Frank Sinatra - Ultimate Sinatra Album Cover

Frank Sinatra - Ultimate Sinatra Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            All Or Nothing At All
A2            I'll Never Smile Again
A3            Saturday Night
                (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)

A4            Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
A5            I've Got The World On A String
A6            Young At Heart
A7            In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning

B1            Learnin' The Blues
B2            Love And Marriage
B3            I've Got You Under My Skin
B4            Witchcraft
B5            All The Way

C1            Come Fly With Me
C2            One For My Baby
                 (And One More For The Road)
C3            The Way You Look Tonight
C4            My Kind Of Town
C5            Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
C6            It Was A Very Good Year

D1            Strangers In The Night
D2            Summer Wind
D3            That's Life
D4            My Way
D5            Theme From New York, New York
D6            Put Your Dreams Away

More from this collection