Cart 0
Foals - Life Is Yours Album Cover

Foals - Life Is Yours Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Life Is Yours
A2            Wake Me Up
A3            2AM
A4            2001
A5            (Summer Sky)
A6            Flutter

B1            Looking High
B2            Under The Radar
B3            Crest Of The Wave
B4            The Sound
B5            Wild Green

More from this collection