Cart 0
Fleet Foxes - Fleet Foxes Album Cover

Fleet Foxes - Fleet Foxes Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download and "Sun Giants" EP

Track Listing:


A1            Sun It Rises
A2            White Winter Hymnal
A3            Ragged Wood

A4            Tiger Mountain Peasant Song   
A5            Quiet Houses
A6            He Doesn't Know Why

B1            Heard Them Stirring
B2            Your Protector
B3            Meadowlarks
B4            Blue Ridge Mountains
B5            Oliver James


C1            Sun Giant
C2            Drops In The River
C3            English House

D1            Mykonos
D2            Innocent Son

More from this collection