Cart 0
Flamin' Groovies - A Have A...Bucket Of Brains (RSD 2021) Album Cover

Flamin' Groovies - I'll Have A... Bucket Of Brains (RSD 2021) Vinyl Record


Record Store Day 2021

10" Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Shake Some Action
A2            Tallahassie Lassie
A3            Married Woman

A4            Get A Shot Of Rhythm
                 And Blues

B1            Slow Death
B2            You Tore Me Down
B3            Little Queenie
B4            Shake Some Action
                (1995 Mixdown - Original Speed)

More from this collection