Cart 0
First Aid Kit - Palomino Album Cover

First Aid Kit - Palomino Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Out Of My Head
A2            Angel
A3            Ready To Run
A4            Turning Onto You
A5            Fallen Snow
A6            Wild Horses II

B1            The Last One
B2            Nobody Knows
B3            A Feeling That Never Came
B4            29 Palms Highway
B5            Palomino

More from this collection