Cart 0
Eminem - The Slim Shady LP Album Cover

Eminem - The Slim Shady LP Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Public Service Announcement
A2            My Name Is
A3            Guilty Conscience

A4            Brain Damage
A5            Paul

B1            If I Had
B2            97' Bonnie & Clyde
B3            B****
B4            Role Model
B5            Lounge
B6            My Fault

C1            Ken Kaniff
C2            C*m On Everybody
C3            Rock Bottom
C4            Just Don't Give A

D1            Soap
D2            As The World Turns
D3            I'm Shady
D4            Bad Meets Evil
D5            Still Don't Give A

More from this collection