Cart 0
Eminem - Curtain Call: The Hits Album Cover

Eminem - Curtain Call: The Hits Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Intro
A2            Fack
A3            The Way I Am

A4            My Name Is
A5            Stan (Feat. Dido)

B1            Lose Yourself
B2            Shake That (Feat. Nate Dogg)
B3            Sing For The Moment
B4            Without Me

C1            Like Toy Soldiers
C2            The Real Slim Shady
C3            Mockingbird
C4            Guilty Conscience (Feat. Dr. Dre)

D1            Cleanin' Out My Closet
D2            Just Lose It
D3            When I'm Gone
Bonus Track
D4            Stan (Feat. Elton John) (Live)

More from this collection